Welcome To Ohio Alerts

Ohio Alerts is a texting and email alerting system maintained by NOACSC for use by Ohio school districts.
This allows schools to broadcast messages to anyone who has subscribed to that school's alerts.
If you would like more information, please use our Contact page.

If you are receiving alerts and don't know why, use this link:
Check Subscriptions

Select District

Ada Ex Village Schools
Allen County ESC
Allen East Local Schools
Antwerp Local Schools
Arlington Local Schools
Ashtabula Area City Schools
Assumption Academy
Bath Local Schools
Beacon Hill Academy School
Bishop Fenwick High School
Black River Local Schools
Bluffton Exempted Village Schools
Butler County Educational Service Center
Butler Technology and Career Development School District
Clay Local School District
Clear Fork Local Schools
Coldwater Exempted Village Schools
Columbiana Exempted Village
Columbus Grove Local Schools
Constellation Schools
Continental Local Schools
Cory-Rawson Local Schools
Crestview Local Schools
Dalton Local School District
Delphos City Schools
Delphos St. Johns
East Palestine
Elida Local Schools
Findlay City Schools
Findlay Digital Academy
Fort Jennings Schools
Goal Digital Academy
Greene County ESC
Hancock County Emergency Management Agency
Hancock County ESC
Hilliard City Schools
Hopewell Loudon
Jefferson Area Little League
Jefferson Local Schools
Kalida Local Schools
Leipsic Local Schools
Lexington Local Schools
Lial Catholic School
Lincolnview Local Schools
Loudonville-Perrysville School District
Madison Local School District
Magnificat High School
Mahoning County Educational Service Center
Marion Local Schools
Maumee Valley Country Day School
McComb Local Schools
MEC Tech Alerts
Miller City - New Cleveland School
Muskingum Valley ESC
MVECA Office
NCCS St. Catherine Early Education
New Boston Local School District
NOECA Alerts
North Baltimore Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools
Northwestern Local
Norwayne Local School District
Oak Hill Union Local School District
Orrville City School District
Ottawa-Glandorf Local Schools
Ottoville Local School
Pandora-Gilboa Local Schools
Parkway Local Schools
Portsmouth City School District
Saints Peter and Paul School
Shelby City Schools
Shelby St. Mary School
Southeast Local School District
Spencerville Local Schools
St Henry Schools
St. Anthony of Padua Schools
St. Benedict School
St. Charles
St. Gerard Catholic School
St. Jude
St. Mark School
St. Mary's Van Wert
St. Raphael School-Bay Village
St. Rose School
St. Ursula Academy of Toledo
SWOCA Office
Thomas Edison Preschool
Tri-County Computer Services Association
Triway Local School District
Union-Scioto Local School District
Unverferth Mfg
Van Buren Local Schools
Van Wert City Schools
Vanlue Local Schools
Vantage Career Center
Wapakoneta City Schools
Warren County Educational Service Center
Wayne County Childrens Services Board
West Branch Local Schools
West Holmes Local School District
Wilmington City Schools
Woco Office
Wooster Christian
Wooster Community Hospital